The Best of Proto-Bytes Bits-n-Bytes, A Non-All-Inclusive Scientific Research Information and Idea Exchange

I prove that nothing and something are complete mistakes in an equation…Honestly randome mistakes…I randomly made it all up, but math has it’s own way of working and teaching me I’m still dumb…This is a silly, philisophical and mathematical logical paradox, hopefully it will replace the old cat in a box…teaching of the past…Creapy weird stories, should frighten childern like that! 

Or cats!

The whole ‘Zero’ problem in math is intellectually boggling to my simple mind, but oddly enough I can spontaneously mumbo-jumbo an equation that equals zero… For all the good in the world that will do me:

frac(2/frac(4/Frac(8(1/(55555549871^16)mod 16)mod 8)mod 4)mod 2)) = 0

site: http://www.wolframalpha.com/

Personal:

Seems beyond my understanding to comprehend, and really makes me think I’m not alone in the universe…  In a philosophical metaphor I once heard… ‘I have come to earth with nothing, and I leave with nothing’  So someone said…

Biblical: 1 Timothy 6:7,  [http://bible.cc/1_timothy/6-7.htm]

Alphabetical: and anything brought can cannot either For have into it nothing of out so take the we world

                  Job 1:21, [http://bible.cc/job/1-21.htm]

Alphabetical: and away be Blessed came depart from gave has He I LORD may mother’s my Naked name of praised return said shall taken The there will womb 

            
Song: U2: Stuck In A Moment [http://www.threechordsandthetruth.net/u2lyrics/atyclb.htm]

Stuck In A Moment

I’m not afraid of anything in this world
There’s nothing you can throw at me that I haven’t already heard
I’m just trying to find a decent melody
A song that I can sing in my own company

I will not forsake the colours that you bring
The nights you filled with fireworks – they left you with nothing
I am still enchanted by the light you brought to me
I listen through your ears – through your eyes I can see

I was unconscious, half asleep
The water is warm till you discover how deep
I wasn’t jumping – for me it was a fall
It’s a long way down to nothing at all

Quran: 5. From Allah, verily nothing is hidden on earth or in the heavens. [http://www.islamicity.com/mosque/quran/3.htm]

Personaly, I have no refrence to inperpate this line…however, it does seem to parallel Job

Things I find odd about the whole ‘Zero Conspiracy‘:

How can it be proven even if it’s not divisable…

Anthing indefinatly multliplied to it is automatically converted to a valueless number…Zero

Number Theroy Books I have read a little bit of indicate it has no inductive proof…I’m no number theroist, but axioums and postulates could be applied, I have no idea how to prove that they would result in a proof… Taking a ‘huge and random’ number like: (55555549871^16) has 10×10^203 digits to start with, then taking the inverse (very small number 10×10^-173 digits, but an exact fractional quanity: 1/(55555549871^16)Then Factorialy expanding it to a huge number:

(Note: Dyslexia; sigh, this should have been fact not frac)

frac(2/frac(4/Frac(8(1/(55555549871^16))))) = 0

fact(2/fact(4/Fact(8(1/(55555549871^16))))) = …Endless series…as far as it looks.  I have no method to prove that, just an observation.

ParadoxicallyStarts with zero, and appreas to aproach zreo: [Series Form]

and

((((1/(55555549871^16)mod 16)mod 8)mod 4)mod 2) = 1/(55555549871^16)

 So once corrected, the formula actual is nearly equal to 1:

[Full Solution as I tried to wite it; but mixed up frac and fact, What’s the moral of this story?]

‘A man can find noting but himself to correct, when not looking for any answers that have any meaning…’ ~ That is what I got from itOther then absurdly confused.  And I really tried hard to make a confusing equation that would equal something meaningful.  Even huge things factor out in the wash…Yup, any number you put in that happy box, will equal nearly 1…

Silly Hua?  Mathmatics humor galore…But while it’s in the box, it’s anything but 1. 

Would make shrodinger laugh I assume…Or maybe his cat would…But I doubt the cat would be laughing…see it’s allways = 1 (True, the cat is not alive)  Always hated that equation, just had to show why it’s stupid to even think about…Save a few barin cells, and learn scientific methods not statistical…Sounds good enough for Mikie, He will eat anything…I’v been Mikie all my life…It has never gotten old, but I am… Thanks for entertaining the thought…Have fun with my Box, it’s not a rubex cube…Could never work one of those either.

It’s a forget me not box…Where everything put in is equaly forgoten about after close analysis…Life is not as simple.

There is not a single understanding I have ever attempted to understand which has any place for the existence of ‘Nothing’…  However fundamental math weighs the checks and balances, and I seem to survive on nearly nothing as far as math could describe: ‘Survial and Exsistance’

Even years of taoist meditation and clearing of thoughts that appear to cause more consequences then undesirable virtues has not helped me understand how to be a perfect ‘Zero’…

Seems my mind spends more time in asserting that it exists, even know the proof of existence or anything based on such absolutes, is out of scope for me to understand….However, it’s easier said then done…. You can take that from an absolute silly dumb person…Mostly anyhow.  And yes I’m speaking for myself, not anyone else…  No harsh flames intended…Seems like being internet friendly becomes harder and harder as days get longer and longer.

Peace out Zero Heroes!

<8)

Early history for the number Zero:
 
By the middle of the 2nd millennium BC, the Babylonian mathematics had a sophisticated sexagesimal positional numeral system. The lack of a positional value (or zero) was indicated by a space between sexagesimal numerals. By 300 BC, a punctuation symbol (two slanted wedges) was co-opted as a placeholder in the same Babylonian system. In a tablet unearthed at Kish (dating from about 700 BC), the scribe Bêl-bân-aplu wrote his zeros with three hooks, rather than two slanted wedges.[9]

Site: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/0_(number)

Leave a Reply

